Artists Needed!

So I’m going to resurrect an old topic Punzie created last year.

We have new forums, we have a new shiny website, we really need some custom artwork. While I hope the new site isn’t visually offensive I am not really a good designer.

Badges/Achievements -

Our new forums have a pretty neat achievement/badging system I plan to start adding the old Brigade achievements here, but we need images for them.

Current Badge List - http://www.cookiebrigade.org/forum/index.php?action=badgeawards;sa=masterlist

Ideally I want to icons to be similar, they certainly need to be similar in size.

This is also likely an ongoing project because we’ll be adding more achievements.

Current List of Achievements needing icons- http://www.cookiebrigade.org/forum/index.php?topic=312.msg2716#msg2716

Forum Icons/User Banners -

Currently we have banners for organizers that need to be replaced, ideally we need banners for each group I was thinking a colored banner the size of the current organizer banner with the name on it.

Currently organizers banner:

Groups List

[ul][li]Organizers[/li]
[li]Brigadiers[/li]
[li]PAX East[/li]
[li]PAX Prime[/li]
[li]PAX Aus[/li][/ul]

I think I’m suffering from Post-Pax lack of things to do. Any of these suit for

A dozen dozen
A dozen dozen dozen
Brush Master
Celebrity Distributor

And since I can only post 4 to each reply, here’s some ideas for Cookie Monster and Did you rob a bank?

Oh wow! Umbralucis these look great!

Now I definitely need to wrap up the stuff for the achievements tonight!

I’ll see if I can increase the number of allowed files per post, but you can always put them up on imgur or another image hosting site too if thats easier to mass upload.

I love the cookie monster one, I really want to get the achievements piece wrapped up now so I can show these off on people’s profiles.